thread starter weBoss May 30 2010
+ PM | QUOTE | PERMALINK | REPORT
| Heys Basil. When I quit the game and went onto my Aran, after I clicked on the channel it said I needed to verify my account or else it would be deleted in 30 days. How do I do that? I don't want all my hard work to be gone lols. Thanks. |
My Characters: PL0X - 174 Galicia Night Lord