thread starter Cam712 Jul 04 2009
+ PM | QUOTE | PERMALINK | REPORT
| I have a question about facebook, well you know when your not friends with someone and you go view thats persons page and its private; and it says "Friends________________________________See all (350)" And you can click on that<. Well when you click it on and the new page opens and says the person only has 320 friends what are the 30 missing? Are they like friends that are pending to confirm or something? |